Lab Members & Collaborators

lab members

George Sugihara, Ethan Deyle, and Hao Ye

Sugihara_George_bigleft

 

 

George Sugihara
McQuown Chair, Distinguished Professor of Natural Science

 

 

Hao

 

Hao Ye:
Postdoctoral Researcher
Background in computer science and cognitive science
Working on Empirical Dynamics methods development and its applications

 

 

Ethan

 

Ethan Deyle:
Postdoctoral Researcher
Background in physics
Working on developing Empirical Dynamics methods and its novel applications

 

 

 

Sugihara Lab Collaborators

Beamish, Richard (retired) richard.beamish@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
MacCall, Alec (retired) alec.MacCall@noaa.gov
Richards, Laura (retired)
Schnute, Jon (retired) schnutej@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Kaufman, Les Boston University lesk@bu.edu
Wang, Geli Chinese Academy of Sciences wgl@mail.iap.ac.cn
Gilarranz, Luis Estación Biológica de Doñana lj.gilarranz@ebd.csic.es
Dakos, Vasilis ETH Zurich vasilis.dakos@env.ethz.ch
Grant, Sue Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Beddington, John Imperial College London j.beddington@imperial.ac.uk
Hollowed, Anne National Marine Fisheries Service anne.Hollowed@noaa.gov
Klein, Emily National Marine Fisheries Service emily.klein@noaa.gov
Munch, Stephan National Marine Fisheries Service steve.munch@noaa.gov
Schueller, Amy National Marine Fisheries Service amy.schueller@noaa.gov
Fogarty, Mike National Marine Fisheries Service
Chang, Clark National Taiwan University
Hsieh, Chih-hao National Taiwan University chsieh@ntu.edu.tw 
Carr, Benjamin Oceana
Kondoh, Michio Ryukoku University mkondoh@rins.ryukoku.ac.jp
Masayuki, Ushio Ryukoku University ushio-masayuki@ad.ryukoku.ac.jp
Giron, Alfredo Scripps Institution of Oceanography jgironna@ucsd.edu
Johnson, Andrew Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Kolody, Bethany Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Nagarkar, Maitreyi Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Sandin, Stuart Scripps Institution of Oceanography ssandin@ucsd.edu
Williams, Gareth Scripps Institution of Oceanography g.j.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Liu, Hui Texas A&M University liuh@tamug.edu
Ke, Eugene The Salk Institute eke@salk.edu
Ogawa, Junko The Salk Institute
Pao, Gerald The Salk Institute
Verma, Inder The Salk Institute verma@salk.edu
Wahl, Geoffrey The Salk Institute wahl@salk.edu
Rosenberg, Andy Union of Concerned Scientists
Dannecker, David University of California, San Diego ddannecker@ucsd.edu
James, Chase University of California, San Diego ccjames@ucsd.edu
Lee, Adrienne University of California, San Diego adl018@ucsd.edu
Jellison, Robert University of California, Santa Barbara jellison@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Glaser, Sarah University of Denver sarah.glaser@du.edu
Harford, Bill University of Miami
Clark, Adam University of Minnesota atclark@umn.edu
Grziwotz, Florian University of Muenster f_grzi01@wwu.de
Telschow, Arndt University of Muenster arndt.telschow@uni-muenster.de
Altman, Irit University of New Hampshire ialtman@cisunix.unh.edu
Storch, Laura University of New Hampshire
May, Robert University of Oxford robert.may@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Spike, Benjamin University of Utah  benjamin.spike@hci.utah.edu
Swanson, Kyle University of Wisconsin kswanson@uwm.edu
Tsonis, Anastasios University of Wisconsin aatsonis@uwm.edu
Carpenter, Steve University of Wisconsin steve.carpenter@wisc.edu
Scheffer, Marten Wageningen University marten.Scheffer@wur.nl
van Nes, Egbert Wageningen University Egbert.vanNes@wur.nl

Former Students

Andersen, Christian
Dixon, Paul